Weekly musings

Perfumes i wore were Eau de Lancaster, Meet Me On The Corner, Tea Rose, Batucada, Fiore dell´Onda, Scherrer, What I did on my holidays and Aromatics Elixir

We did not too much cooking that week, but had a salad with smoked trout, a vietnamese rice noodle salat with veggie mince and sunday i made a huge pot of persian beef stew with rhubarb and saffron (Khoresht-e-rivas). I had many leftovers to freeze for lunch at work, so that is always a plus.

I did 120km bike commuting this week plus two times to the gym, so i am really proud of myself. I also finally sewed a cardigan in frenchy terry fabric, that was on my list for more than two years. Its the Harper Cardigan from Sinclair pattern, a free pattern too, so that is a plus. And it fits really nice. A great item to trow over, when it gets a bit chilly. I think i will make another in a plain color to combine with my other clothes. And i played some minigolf with a friend, great fun, but the course was terrible to play…

Sinclair Harper Cardigan

Sincla

One thought on “Weekly musings

Leave a comment